Liebster Award

Hi everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I found out that a kind blogger nominated me for the Liebster Award. I’m totally a newbie in the blogger’s world so this is a wonderful opportunity for me to tell more about myself to all readers ๐Ÿ™‚ So thank you Shiori for nominating me. You guys can check out her blog hereย ๐Ÿ™‚

These are the rules:

  • Post the award to your blog
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and link back to their blogs
  • Answer the 11 given questions to you
  • Pick 11 nominees with under 200 followers
  • Create your own 11 questions

Note: You cannot nominate the person nominated you. You also need to inform the people that you nominated them.

Here are the questions Shiori provided:

1. What is yourย favourite film?

My favourite movie must be “Hope”, directed by Lee Joon Ik. It’s the only movie that made me cry. I rarely cry watching movies ( by rarely I mean like almost never!)

2. Where would you most like to travel?

Korea~~~~

3. What is yourย favourite kind of food?

Takoyaki

4. What is your go-to beauty product?

Tosowoong Makeon Gel Pencil eyeliners. Really easy to use ๐Ÿ™‚

5. What can’t you live without?

Sunscreen!!! I can’t stand the thought of not having sunscreen on my face.

6. Why did you start a blog?

I thought blogging would be a great opportunity to make new friends and I’m a skincare junkie so it would be awesome if I can share my thoughts on beauty products with others ๐Ÿ™‚

7. What are you looking forward to?

This is really nothing far from the future…. lol… I’m going to Ottawa and Quebec in a month so that’s what I’m looking forward to the most hehe

8. What is your favourite place to shop?

In store: Forever 21 and Ikea (furniture shopping is so fun to me XD)

Online: Gmarket, taobao

9. What do you like to do on a rainy day?

Go for a run or staying warm and drinking tea with friends ๐Ÿ™‚

10. What is your favourite video game?

Audition ๐Ÿ™‚

11. Who or what inspires you?

Yoga inspires me ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are the bloggers I’m nominating:

monochromevogue

Leah’s Fashion Blog

Pulchritudinous

Priddygirltessa

Moschino and Mascara

Guilianna Marie

That Delete Button

Pretty Things & Polka Dots

Restless & Rebellious

Bearika Rose

Shellya Sylumย 

And these are my questions ๐Ÿ™‚

1. What is your HG beauty product if you can only pick one ?

2. What is your favourite season?

3. Are you a coffee or tea person?

4. What or who motivates you?

5. Where would you like to travel?

6. Are you an online shopping person or in-store shopping person?

7. Which beauty product that you regret buying?

8. Are you a high heels, flats, sneakers or boots person?

9. What do you usually do when you feel down?

10. What is your favourite movie?

11. What is your favourite food?

I would like to thank Shiori once again for nominating me for this award ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for reading!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. epetroy says:

    Thank you for the nomination dear! I’m much the same when it comes to sunscreen. I gotta have it!

    1. greenteadrop says:

      ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Fatima says:

    Thank you for the nomination! I’ve just done my post on it ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks once again
    Fatima ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment